We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
901-872-2276
8145 US Highway 51 N
Millington, TN 38053

http://kar-guard.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kathy04/11/2022
    Bryie Ann04/01/2022
    Jennifer02/17/2022
    Jennifer09/09/2021
    Ron06/04/2020
Quick, accurate, reasonable service. Highly recommended!
    Kenny01/31/2020
    Melton10/19/2019
The service and work is awesome.
    Matthew06/27/2019
Finally a local shop that offers honest service. I know I am not getting ripped off, and that peace of mind makes it all worth it. Cannot recommend this shop enough!
    Ron05/30/2019
First rate, trustworthy service. I highly recommend!
    Arlene03/21/2019
Excellent job in a timely manner with an unbeatable price Thank you
    Rozetta02/21/2019
Staff is VERY customer friendly. Explains work needed and pricing. Very pleased thus far, with services received.
    Alicia12/29/2018
    Melissa06/14/2018
    Shawn03/24/2018
Timely, great value, great work. Would recommend to a friend.
    Chris01/20/2018
    Heather10/24/2017
These guys are awesome ! ! ! ! Millington has needed a professional repair shop like this for a long time. They fixed a problem on my daughters car that had been to three other shops without them knowing what was wrong. Thanks again Kar-Guard.
    Debbie10/05/2017
Excellent and knowledgeable service! They figured out what was wrong when several other "mechanics" had no clue! I will be returning there for all my service needs!
    Jennifer10/05/2017
Always reliable and dependable service. The mechanics are honest and explain the issue and your options, even taking you to show you the damaged parts
    Patrick09/28/2017
Great prompt and professional service!
    Joseph03/03/2017
May second trip to Kar-Guard Millington was a very good experience. I had vehicle repaired at another shop and had taken it back several times for a redo. . . . .took it Kar-Guard one time and they repaired what the other shop missed on three trips. Thanks Kar-Guard
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8145 US Highway 51 N
Millington, TN 38053
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo